Ticketing

Selected Location: United Cinemas The Edge


Please select a movie:

Incredibles 2
Running Time: 125 Minutes
Rating: CTC

Upcoming Sessions
Thursday 14 June - 9:45 AM
Thursday 14 June - 12:10 PM
Thursday 14 June - 2:35 PM
Friday 15 June - 9:45 AM
Friday 15 June - 12:10 PM
(click select to show more times)
Andre Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert
Running Time: 145 Minutes
Rating: G

Upcoming Sessions
Sunday 29 July - 2:00 PM
(click select to show more times)
Avengers: Infinity War
Running Time: 152 Minutes
Rating: M

Upcoming Sessions
Monday 28 May - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 29 May - 12:20 PM
Tuesday 29 May - 3:10 PM
Tuesday 29 May - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 30 May - 12:20 PM
(click select to show more times)
Deadpool 2
Running Time: 120 Minutes
Rating: MA15

Upcoming Sessions
Monday 28 May - 7:10 PM
Monday 28 May - 8:45 PM
Monday 28 May - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 29 May - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 29 May - 12:10 PM
(click select to show more times)
Duck Duck Goose
Running Time: 92 Minutes
Rating: PG

Upcoming Sessions
Tuesday 29 May - 9:55 AM
Wednesday 30 May - 9:55 AM
(click select to show more times)
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Running Time: 128 Minutes
Rating: CTC

Upcoming Sessions
Wednesday 20 June - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 20 June - 8:40 PM
Thursday 21 June - 10:30 AM
Thursday 21 June - 1:15 PM
Thursday 21 June - 4:00 PM
(click select to show more times)
Life Of The Party
Running Time: 105 Minutes
Rating: M

Upcoming Sessions
Tuesday 29 May - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 30 May - 10:00 AM
(click select to show more times)
Mamma Mia: Here we go again
Running Time: 110 Minutes
Rating: CTC

Upcoming Sessions
Wednesday 18 July - 7:00 PM
(click select to show more times)
Oceans 8
Running Time: 110 Minutes
Rating: CTC

Upcoming Sessions
Wednesday 6 June - 7:10 PM
(click select to show more times)
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Running Time: 135 Minutes
Rating: M

Upcoming Sessions
Monday 28 May - 5:15 PM
Monday 28 May - 6:50 PM
Monday 28 May - 7:55 PM
Monday 28 May - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 29 May - 10:20 AM
(click select to show more times)
The Incredibles
Running Time: 115 Minutes
Rating: PG

Upcoming Sessions
Saturday 2 June - 10:00 AM
Saturday 2 June - 12:20 PM
Sunday 3 June - 10:00 AM
Sunday 3 June - 12:20 PM
(click select to show more times)
Home | © United Cinemas 2017